Interested in doing the MS in CS in Abroad.
Hello friends
I need your help for doing MS in CS in anywhere in the world’s best universities.Few days ago i heard about the MS...at that time i had planned for GRE/TOEFL but to lack of resources in my college and also in home town i had changed my mind but now i am in last semester of BE so i decided to do the MS....so please suggest me everything whichever required for doing the MS. Actually still i am unaware with what does mean fall & spring sessions,how to apply for universities when the exam will be held on.so tell me everything related with MS.

(12-29-2014, 10:49 AM)krishnaCon Wrote: Hello friends
I need your help for doing MS in CS in anywhere in the world’s best universities.Few days ago i heard about the MS...at that time i had planned for GRE/TOEFL but to lack of resources in my college and also in home town i had changed my mind but now i am in last semester of BE so i decided to do the MS....so please suggest me everything whichever required for doing the MS. Actually still i am unaware with what does mean fall & spring sessions,how to apply for universities when the exam will be held on.so tell me everything related with MS.

An academic year at American universities usually has two intakes, namely Fall and Spring. Unlike India, American universities follow bi-semester system where an academic year is divided into two semesters. Most of the courses begin in the Fall semester. There are some exceptions and a few courses accept applications for the Spring semester as well.