GATE 2013 certificate from principal for final year candidates
I am from Kolkota, doing my B.Tech in Mechanical engineering and would like to appear for GATE 2013. As I am in my final year, I need the letter format to be given by the principal for applying for GATE 2013. It is not available in GATE website. Where can I get the certificate format ?

The certificate format will be provided to you after the completion of online application submission as a PDF file. You need to get a sign on that page. It is not available anywhere for download.

Whether msc computer science candidates can apply for gate examination ?

Wink 
send me the format of a certificate from the pricipal as im in the final year

But in that online application they are asking for the eligibility certificate , as i'm in the final year what i have to upload for this

Wink 
In the online application form they are asking for the eligibility certificate as i'm in the final year what i have to upload?

WHAT Type of eligibility certificate they are asked for

I am studying in tamilnadu BE.mechanical final year.I have one arrear in the 6th sem .So what i have to do?
and what to upload in the eligibility certificate field?????

iam krishna frm kurnool.............after getting sign in certificate ....wat we hav to do ????????

i am the B.tech-information techonolgy wat is the format for getting eligibility certificate form principal because its in gate website

Where do i get the eligibility certificate. how can i sumbmit without attaching the certificate? and if that form is not to be uploaded then what is the eligibility certificate that they ask before submiting the application.

please suggest about the formate of persuing student in B.Tech final.
can i apply with a later from my collage or with a bonafite?

where to download principal certificate.. not available on site

sir,