regarding higher studies
hai
i am pursuing my final year electronics and communication engineering. i have selected in VIRGOSYS, Bangalore.
i have an idea to do MBA (Telecommunication) in abroad. Is there any free Universities offering MBA telecommunication in abroad.

I think there are many famous universities in abroad and volunteer abroad for teens. You can also find good university on google. I think it is the best idea for higher education. Many students going to abroad for higher studies.

Hi V.DIVYA,

I would suggest you do a research on Google and for detailed information contact and local private business agents into Education Abroad. They will be able to give you exact details and if you hire them they would help you in visa filing also.

Yes there are some universities offering MBA telecommunication in abroad fidn out the top college for you with Best Shiksha.

Hi,
If you want to study in abroad then you can check the University details

Thailand is a land of excitement and adventure, and Webster University. Thailand is located in the heart of Southeast Asian mainland and its covered area is about 511,770 square kilometers. Thailand's modern capital is Bangkok or ancient capital of Ayutthaya today.